Sunday, December 9, 2012

The Three Branches of Government

Facts of Congress: The Three Branches 1. How many branches does our Government have? 2. What branch includes the President? 3. What does the President do? 4. What branch includes Congress? 5. What is the main function of congress? 6. What branch includes the court system? 7. What is the Ultimate judge of the land?

No comments:

Post a Comment