Monday, October 27, 2014

Review for Unit Test

The American Revolution:  http://schwartensushistlessons.blogspot.com/2014/10/the-american-revolution.html


The Purpose of Government:  http://schwartensushistlessons.blogspot.com/2014/10/what-is-purpose-of-government.html


Triangular Trade:  http://schwartensushistlessons.blogspot.com/2014/10/triangular-trade.html


Declaration of Independence:  http://schwartensushistlessons.blogspot.com/2014/10/the-declaration-of-independence.html


http://schwartensushistlessons.blogspot.com/2014/10/writing-declaration-of-independence.html


http://schwartensushistlessons.blogspot.com/2014/10/the-declaration-of-indepedence-its-to.html


8th Grade Political Principles:  (within the system, outside the system, etc) http://schwartensushistlessons.blogspot.com/2014/10/8th-grade-political-principles.html


The Enlightenment:  http://schwartensushistlessons.blogspot.com/2014/10/the-enlightenment.html


The Road to Revolution Gallery Walk:  http://schwartensushistlessons.blogspot.com/2014/09/road-to-revolution-gallery-walk.html


Mercantilism:  http://schwartensushistlessons.blogspot.com/2014/09/mercantalism.html


French and Indian War:  http://schwartensushistlessons.blogspot.com/2014/09/the-french-and-indian-war.html


George Washington French and Indian War:  http://schwartensushistlessons.blogspot.com/2014/09/george-washington-french-and-indian-war.html


The 13 Colonies:  http://schwartensushistlessons.blogspot.com/2014/09/13-colonies-ppt-to-study-for-your-quiz.html


Map of the 13 Colonies:  http://schwartensushistlessons.blogspot.com/2014/09/13-colonies-interactive-map.html


Colonial Fashion:  (don't spend to much time studying this.) 


http://schwartensushistlessons.blogspot.com/2014/08/colonial-fashion-men-and-women.html

No comments:

Post a Comment